Monday, 5 March 2018

Industrial Music Monday - Stereo Skull

It's that day, and you know what that means... Industrial!! This week we have a project out of the United Kingdom. The band is in the vein of progressive/industrial/death metal. The group consists of five members: Arthur Sambars (Vocals/guitars/programming), Aivars Sambars (Guitars/programming), Ethan Harvey Durrant (drums), Carlos Fandango (Vocals), Matt Williams (Bass). They are called: Stereo Skull. Check them out!!!

stereoskull Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment